phone_200x150

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Telephone

Email

Club Executive

President

Mark Boys

0490187876

president@redcliffepadres.com.au

Treasurer

Katrina Wilson

 0408276858

treasurer@redcliffepadres.com.au

Baseball Operations

David Hopkins

0408142362

operations@redcliffepadres.com

Secretary

Jodie Casidy

           0403855002

secretary@redcliffepadres.com.au

Club Positions

Registrar Janelle Dunsdon 0411416251 registrar@redcliffepadres.com.au

 

I.T. Manager

Scott Magee 0437449320 administrator@redliffepadres.com.au

 

Junior Director of coaching

 

    David West

 

 

jdc@redcliffepadres.com.au

 

Umpire Coordinator: George Miller

Scorers Coordinator: Sharryn Lemm

Council Patron

Council Patron

Cr James Houghton

3283 0453 / 0419 801 853

James.Houghton@moretonbay.qld.gov.au

 

Thank you for visiting us at Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club